All Obituaries


CHARLES GREEN


Mr. Charles Green, 69, of Decatur, GA passed away on Wednesday, May 17, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 11:00am at Mt. Zion Missionary Baptist Church, 147 Jones...

DOYAL HILL,SR.


Mr. Doyal Hudson Hill, 80, of Acworth, GA passed away on Tuesday, May 16, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Monday, May 22, 2017 at 2:00pm at Zion Hill Baptist Church ,4255 Taylor Street,...

THELMA DOBBS


Thelma Rebecca Dobbs, 74, of White, GA passed away on Wednesday, May 17, 2017. A Memorial Service will be held on Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 2:00pm at Clear Creek Baptist Church, 142 Clear Creek Road...

FREDDIE JAMES, JR


Mr. Freddie Douglas James, Jr., 66, of Cartersville, GA passed away on Friday, May 5, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Friday, May 12, 2017 at 1:00pm at Greater Mt. Olive Missionary Baptist...

EDDIE SMITH


Mrs. Eddie Bea Arnold Smith, 83, of Cartersville, GA passed away on Tuesday, May 2, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 2:00pm at Pine Grove Independent Church, 22...

DOSHIA HARRIS


Ms. Doshia Harris, 80, of Cartersville, Ga passed away on Thursday, April 27, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 2:00pm at Tree of Life Ministry, 5698 GA Hwy 20, Ste....

AMANDA JOHNSON


  Amanda Lorraine Johnson, 49, of Cartersville, GA passed away on Saturday, April 21, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 2:00pm at St. Luke A.M.E.Church, 130...

MAMIE DURHAM


  Mamie Lee Durham, 63, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, April 18, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. at Mt. Zion Grassdale...

SARAH HARDEN


Mrs. Sarah Knowles Harden, 77, of Marietta, Georgia, formerly of Emerson, Georgia, passed away on Saturday, April 15, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Friday, April 21, 2017 at...

JANICE BROWN


Janice Louise Jewell Brown, 59, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Thursday, April 6, 2017. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. at Mt. Zion Missionary...
© 2017 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS