All Obituaries


Mrs. Blanche Miller


Mrs. Blanche Clara Miller,100, formerly of Cartersville, GA. passed away peacefully on Monday, April 16, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 2:00pm at Mt. Zion...

Mr. Julius Sloan


Mr. Julius L. Sloan, 65, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Sunday, April 5, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. at Macedonia Baptist Church,...

Mrs. Sarah Copeland


Mrs. Sarah Copeland, 88, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away quietly surrounded by her loving family on Monday, April 9, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 1:00...

Mrs. Mamie Henderson


Mrs. Mamie Lee Henderson, 70, of Cartersville, GA. passed away on Sunday, April 8, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Friday, April 13, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at Adairsville Church of God, 297 Old...

Mr. Vernon Jackson


On Saturday, April 7, 2018, the family and friends of Mr. Vernon Jackson will Reflect and Celebrate his life at Mack Eppinger Sons Chapel, 210 N. Bartow Street, Cartersville, Georgia, from 12:00...

Mrs. Leatha Jones


Mrs. Leatha Mae Jones, 94, formerly of Cartersville, Ga. passed away on Thursday, April 5, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at St. Luke A.M.E. Church ,...

Mr. John McClain


Mr. John Matthew McClain, 46, formerly of Cartersville, Georgia. passed away on Thursday, March 22, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. at Faith Temple...

Mr. Edward Woodard-Curtis


Mr. Edward Wesley Woodard-Curtis, 18, of Cartersville, GA passed away on Thursday, March 15, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Wednesday, March 21, 2018, at 12:00 pm (noon) at Mt. Zion...

Mr. Mathezer Joyner


Mr. Mathezer Darrel Joyner, 62, of Cartersville, GA passed away on Monday, March 12, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Tuesday, March 20, 2018, at 1:00 pm at Pleasant Hill Baptist Church,...

Mr. Willie Thomas, Jr.


Mr. Willie Thomas, Jr., 75, of Acworth, GA passed away on Friday, March 9, 2018. Service for Mr. Thomas will be Friday, March 16, 2018, 11:00 A.M. at Pilgrim Baptist Church, 1600 Old Concord...
© 2018 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS