All Obituaries


Tara Scrutchins Cartersville


Tara Lynn Scrutchins, 47 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Sunday, January 26, 2020 at Cartersville Medical Center surrounded by her loving family. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at...

Mrs. Teresa Green Decatur


Mrs. Teresa K. Green, 63 of Cartersville, Georgia  passed away peacefully on Sunday, January 19, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 11:30 A.M. at Mack...

Ms. Pearl Conner Acworth


Ms. Pearl A. "Bright" (Woods) Conner, 87, of Acworth, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on Thursday,...

Mrs. Marian Woodard Cartersville


Mrs. Marian Henrietta Davis Woodard, 85, of Cartersville, Georgia, passed away Tuesday, January 14, 2020 surrounded by her loving family. Service for Mrs. Woodard will be held Tuesday, January...

Ms. Joann Edmond Cartersville


Ms. Joann Marie Wright Edmond, 65 of Cartersville, Georgia, passed away peacefully on Monday, January 13, 2020 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time...

Mrs. Eunice Kemp Acworth


Mrs. Eunice Winn-Styles Kemp, 99 of Acworth, Georgia passed away peacefully on Thursday, January 9, 2020 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on Friday, January 17, 2020...

Mr. Willie Thomas Canton


Mr. Willie Dwight Thomas, 60, of Canton, Georgia passed away on Sunday, January 5, 2020. Service for Mr. Thomas will be held Saturday, January 11, 2020, 1:00 P.M. at St. Paul A.M.E. Church, 390...

Mrs. Faye Jewell Cartersville


Mrs. Faye Nell Arnold Jewell, 72, of Cartersville, Georgia passed on Saturday, December 28, 2019. Service for Mrs. Jewell will be held Saturday, January 4, 2020, 1:00 P.M. at Yorkville...

Mrs. Faye Quartey Cartersville


Mrs. Faye Dariel Quartey, 62 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away peacefully on Friday, December 20, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Friday, December 27, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at Mt. Zion...

Mrs. Annie Whitfield Emerson


Mrs. Annie Ruth Whitfield, 87 of Emerson, Georgia passed away on Thursday, December 19, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Monday, December 23, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at Damascus Baptist Church,...
© 2020 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS