All Obituaries


Mrs. Roberta Jones Cartersville


Mrs. Roberta Alexanderia Jones, 96 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, February 15,...

Mr. Alton Turner Cartersville


Mr. Alton Lewis Turner, 52 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Monday, February 10, 2020 surrounded by his loving family. Funeral service will be held on Monday, February 17, 2020 at 2:00pm at...

Mr. Don Darden Covington


Mr. Don Edwin Darden, 55 of Covington, Georgia passed away on Monday, February 10, 2020. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be announced at a later date. Condolences may be...

Mrs. Gloria Cook Cartersville


Mrs. Gloria Ann Cook, 58 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, February 8, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. at Mack Eppinger and Sons...

Mr. Tavarus McHenry Cartersville


Mr. Tavarus Shavan McHenry, 41, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at Cartersville Medical Center. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, February 6, 2020 at...

Mr. Robert Neely Cartersville


Mr. Robert Carr Neely, 68, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at Cartersville Medical Center surrounded by his loving family. A Memorial Service will be held on...

Ms. Brooke Shelnutt Cartersville


Ms. Brooke Nicole Shelnutt, 29, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Monday, January 27, 2020 at Cartersville Medical Center surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on...

Ms. Tara Scrutchins Cartersville


Ms. Tara Lynn Scrutchins, 47, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Sunday, January 26, 2020 at Cartersville Medical Center surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service for Tara will...

Mrs. Teresa Green Decatur


Mrs. Teresa K. Green, 63 of Cartersville, Georgia  passed away peacefully on Sunday, January 19, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 11:30 A.M. at Mack...

Ms. Pearl Conner Acworth


Ms. Pearl A. "Bright" (Woods) Conner, 87, of Acworth, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on Thursday,...
© 2020 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS