All Obituaries


Lester Wiggins II Adairsville


Mr. Lester Lee Wiggins II, 44 of Adairsville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, March 19, 2019. A Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 4:00pm at Mack Eppinger and Sons...

Jean-Claude Joseph CARTERSVILLE


Mr. Jean - Claude Joseph, 76 of Cartersville, Georgia, formerly of Port-Au - Prince, Haiti passed away on Friday, February 22, 2019, 'he went back to the place where he belongs." Funeral...

Clifford Benham CARTERSVILLE


Mr. Clifford N. Benham, aka "Shot", 84 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, February 23, 2019 surrounded by his loving family. Funeral service will be held on Saturday,...

Charles Livsey, Jr. CARTERSVILLE


Mr. Charles Edward Livsey, Jr. , 71 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Thursday, February 21, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 1:00pm at Shiloh Baptist...

Mabel Holmes Cartersville


Mrs. Mabel Elizabeth Holmes, 92, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at...

Harold Moore Kennesaw


Mr. Harold E. Moore, 75 of Kennesaw, Georgia passed away surrounded by his loving family on Sunday, February 3, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 1:00pm at Mt....

Mrs. Vera Angles CARTERSVILLE


Mrs. Vera Mae Gipson Angles, 94 of Cartersville, Georgia formerly of Louisiana, passed away surrounded by her loving family on Friday, February 1, 2019. The family will receive friends on...

Mrs. Jacqueline Lavette


Jacqueline Morgan-Lavette, 64 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, January 23, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Monday, January 28, 2019 at 12:00 (noon) at Mt. Zion Missionary...

Mrs. Lessye Williams CARTERSVILLE


Mrs. Lessye Bryson Williams, 76 of  Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, January 23, 2019, surrounded by her loving family.  Funeral service will be held on Sunday, January...

Mrs. Bessie Brown Cartersville


Mrs. Bessie Ann Brown, 80 of Cartersville, Georgia formerly of Baltimore, Maryland passed away on Wednesday, January 16, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at...
© 2019 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS