local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Ricky Hill Kingston


Mr. Ricky Lynn Hill, 61, of Kingston, Georgia passed away on Sunday, July 18, 2021. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 11:00AM at Queen Chapel Church Cemetery, 105...

Mona Evans Cartersville


Mrs. Mona Louise Gay Evans, 61, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, July 17, 2021 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral Service will be held on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 11:00AM...

Eric Stocks, Sr. Rockmart


Mr. Eric Leon Stocks, Sr., 59 of Rockmart, Georgia passed away on Thursday, July 15, 2021. A Funeral Service will be held on Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 1:00PM at Mack Eppinger and Sons Funeral...

Betty Henderson Cartersville


Mrs. Betty Phene Henderson, 84, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, July 10, 2021 surrounded by her loving family.  A Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at...

Cindy Banks Cartersville


Cindy Banks, 64, of a Cartersville, Georgia passed away quietly at her home on Monday, July 5, 2021 surrounded her loving family. The family will be having a private ceremony celebrating...

Patricia Montgomery Atlanta


Patricia Ann Montgomery, 66, of Atlanta, Georgia passed away on Friday, July 2, 2021. Celebration of Life Balloon Release Ceremony will be held on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 11:00AM at Alexander...

Steve Ross Marietta


Mr. Steve Lamar Ross, 60, of Marietta, Georgia  passed away on Tuesday, June 29, 2021. A Funeral Service will be held on Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 1:00PM at Mack Eppinger and Sons Funeral...

Mrs. Lee Reid Rome


Mrs. Lee Ella Reid, 79, of Rome, Georgia passed away on Monday, June 21, 2021 at Floyd Medical Center.Let's keep this family in our prayers as they go through this time of bereavement. A...

Ms. Esther Ring Cartersville


Ms. Esther Lee Ring, 75, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away peacefully on Thursday, June 17, 2021. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be announced at a later...

Rufus Glover, Jr. Cartersville


Mr. Rufus Lee Glover, Jr., 33, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, June 15, 2021. A Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 1:00 PM at Church at...
Page 1 of 88
© 2021 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy