All Obituaries


Mary Foster Cartersville


Mrs. Mary Alma Ward Foster, 65 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on Wednesday, September 25, 2019...

James McConnell, Jr. Atlanta formerly of Adairsville


Mr. James Dewey McConnell, aka "JD" ,86 formerly of Adairsville, Georgia passed away on Thursday, September 5, 2019. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at...

Thomas Mitchell Acworth


Mr. Thomas Franklin Mitchell,  aka "Tommy", 73 of Acworth, Georgia passed away on Thursday, August 29, 2019  surrounded by his loving family. Funeral service will be held on...

Donna Johnson Cartersville


Donna Marie Warren Johnson, 55 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away peacefully on Monday, September 2, 2019 surrounded by her loving family.  A Celebration of Life Service will be held on...

Lucille Thomas Cartersville


Mother Lucille Kimbrough Thomas, 91 0f Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Sunday, August 25, 2019 surrounded by her loving family. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, August 31, 2019 at...

Ms. Jerrylene Hill Cartersville


Ms. Jerrylene "Geraldine" Hill, 77, of Cartersville, Georgia, passed away on Friday, August 23, 2019, surrounded by her loving family and friends. Funeral Service will be held on...

Baby Bella Mitchell Dallas


Baby Bella Grace Mitchell, 11 months, of Dallas, Georgia, passed away Thursday, August 22, 2019. Arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be announced at a later date. Mack Eppinger...

Baby Kei-Mahli Wright Cartersville


Baby Kei-Mahli J'dora Hai-lee Wright , infant daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Wright passed away on Wednesday, August 21, 2019. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be announced...

Master Jameson Sewell Cartersville


Master Jameson Cooper Sewell, passed away on Saturday, August 17, 2019 at Cartersville Medical Center surrounded by his loving family. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be...

Miss Myaji Tave-Foster Cartersville


Miss Myaji Asjihanee Akira Tave-Foster, 13 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at Egelston Children's Hospital of Atlanta. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at...
© 2019 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS