All Obituaries


Mrs. Bessie Brown Cartersville


Mrs. Bessie Ann Brown, 80 of Cartersville, Georgia formerly of Baltimore, Maryland passed away on Wednesday, January 16, 2019. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be...

Mr. Morio Morris Cartersville


Mr. Morio Jermaine Morris, 16, of Cartersville, Georgia passed on Wednesday, January 16, 2019. Service for Mr. Morris will be Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 2:00 P.M. at Mack Eppinger & Sons...

Mrs. Brenda Stuckey Williams-Hinton Hiram


Mrs. Brenda Denise Stuckey Williams-Hinton, 61 of Hiram, Georgia formerly of Detroit, Michigan passed away on Thursday, December 20, 2018. Please keep this family in your prayers. May the Lord...

Mr. Luis Mancebo-Encarnacion Cartersville


Mr. Luis Giordano Mancebo Encarnacion, 81, of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Thursday, December 20, 2018. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be announced at a later...

Mr. Kenneth Linley Cartersville


Mr. Kenneth Ray Linley, 68 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, December 18, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 3:00 P.M. at Damascus Baptist...

Ms. Estella Johnson Cartersville


Ms. Estella Diane Johnson, 50 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away suddenly on Monday, December 17, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 1:00pm at Mack Eppinger...

Mr. Avery Roper Canton


Mr. Avery L. Roper, 68 of Canton, Georgia passed away on Monday, December 10, 2018 surrounded by his loving family. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00...

Ms. Catherine Martin Cartersville


Ms. Catherine Martin, 78 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Monday, December 10, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 12:00 P.M. (noon) at Macedonia...

Mrs. Thelmarie Carter Cartersville


Mrs. Thelmarie Jones Carter, 81 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away suddenly on Tuesday, December 4, 2018. Funeral service will be held on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:00 P.M. at Mt. Zion...

Mr. James Weems, Jr.


Mr. James Henry Weems, Jr, 81 of Cartersville, Georgia passed away on Monday, December 3, 2018 surrounded by his loving family. Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 1:00...
© 2019 Mack Eppinger & Sons Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS